Wargame Vault
Narrow Results
 Publisher Info







Back
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set $0.00
Average Rating:4.9 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
5 10
0 1
0 0
0 0
0 0
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Click to view
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Joseph F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/10/2017 21:45:05

they are awesome i have not used them but the 3D images look perfect



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Terry B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/06/2017 19:28:18

I downloaded the Sample Set after seeing the Kickstarter #3. I wanted to see what was available and just how well the clips worked. I printed several pieces and played with them. Once I had them in my hands, I went and bought several of the already released sets as wells as going in on the Kickstarter. The pieces are different than you would get from Dwaren Forge or Hirst Arts, yet can work with those other sets to create a unique layout for your players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Duncan A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/09/2017 10:46:03

I was looking for things to print on my new 3D printer and I saw this free sample. I was impressed enough after I printed the first one to order the Starter set. I didn't really see myself as having a use for dungeon tiles but they have inspired me to build a dungeon based table for Frostgrave.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Hans-Joachim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2017 01:31:32

Ein tolles System mit nahezu unendlichen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. Schön durchdacht und einfach zu drucken.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Gregory W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/19/2017 15:14:23

I got the FlashForgeCreatorPro 3D last week (Monday)..Tuesday I trained on the Parameters for the Printing (A-Newbee). since I have printed 15 Floor Tiles, Barrels, desk, bed, chests and Crates...I am very Happy with all the STLprograms I have printed...Keep on the Great Job... Saterday we had our Bi-Monthly D&D Game Night (going on for 35 years and going Strong) Everybody Loves the Tiles and models. Kudos to all the FatDragon Team. Thank you; Gregory



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2016 12:45:28

Download it, print out a couple, it'll sell you on the whole system!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/11/2016 12:15:18

Windersful pieces! Verydetailed and print cleanly.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Mark R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/06/2016 00:54:51

super easy prints. Directions are spot on I am super excited for the KS to get released so I can start cranking out some serious terrain!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/02/2016 10:53:07

After printing a lot of the clips and floor tiles, a friend and I tried to get them to fail. It did not work.

The clips latch in tightly, and more securely than the Dragonlock classic (which had a tendancy to pop off if you moved them around) Also, these are easier to add to an existing build by just placing on the table and locking into place with the rest of the build, unlike the classic tiles where you would have to pick up the brevious build or flip it over to lock it.

This is a perfect example why I use nothing but Dragonlock tiles on my board. I know that Fat Dragon Games will always be looking for ways to improve. Thank you guys.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Jared V. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/01/2016 16:41:49

The original Dragonlock STLs are a great package, and this new system does nothing but improve on the design. The clips are solid and reliable, and clip in with minor effort after taking some time to break them in. The one thing that would potentially improve the design is if there were a way to mix and match walls and floors - and we will soon have that with the Village sets! Definitely highly recommended, and a great system all around.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/01/2016 11:05:21

I printed the test pieces and they are great!! If you're a fan of the original Dragonlock system you will love DragonLock Ultimate!! These new clips are a lot easier to install/remove and still maintain a strong hold. Keep up the good work Tom.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates